×
Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 11

HAKII Wind Bluetooth-Sonnenbrille Kopfhörer mit Lautsprechern

Normaler Preis $98.99 USD
Normaler Preis $119.99 USD Verkaufspreis $98.99 USD
Verkauf Ausverkauft

Free Shipping to United States, Deliver in 5-9 Business Days

100% Sichere Zahlung

SSL-verschlüsselt für die gesamte Website. Akzeptieren Sie Kreditkarten, PayPal, Alipay und mehr.

Kostenloser Versand

Wir bieten einen kostenlosen Versand nach Deutschland und Österreich, der innerhalb von 7-15 Werktagen geliefert wird. Die Steuern sind im Preis enthalten. Wir bieten auch kostenlosen oder Standardversand in andere Länder der Welt an.

Lesen Sie mehr über unsere Versandregionen und Versandrichtlinien.

30-tägige Risikofreie Testversion

Wir bieten eine 30-tägige Geld-zurück-Garantie und 1 Jahr Garantie. Wenn Ihnen das Produkt innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt nicht gefällt, können Sie es an uns zurücksenden und eine Rückerstattung erhalten. Wenn Sie mit PayPal bezahlt haben, können Sie möglicherweise auch von der Rückerstattung der Versandkosten durch PayPal profitieren (es gelten die Geschäftsbedingungen von PayPal). Um mehr über unsere Rückgabe und Garantie zu erfahren, besuchen Sie bitte diese Seite

HAKII Wind
Bluetooth-Sonnenbrille Kopfhörer mit Lautsprechern

Intelligent aussehen - intelligent hören

Wählen Sie Kaufoptionen

HAKII Wind
Bluetooth-Sonnenbrille Kopfhörer mit Lautsprechern

Intelligent aussehen - intelligent hören

Wählen Sie Kaufoptionen

Sport-Sonnenbrille mit Audio-Eigenschaften

Die HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sonnenbrille Kopfhörer mit Lautsprechern wurde entwickelt, um Ihre Schutzbedürfnisse beim Radfahren oder Joggen und Ihre Sehnsucht nach Musik zu erfüllen. Mit 3 verspiegelten, polarisierten UV400-Gläsern kann HAKII Wind unter verschiedenen Umständen vor UV-Strahlen schützen. Die Schallhohlraumstruktur dieser modischen Sonnenbrille sorgt für eine gerichtete Schallübertragung, was bedeutet, dass Sie nicht nur die Musik privat genießen können, sondern auch externe Geräusche hören können, um Gefahren zu vermeiden. Tragen Sie sie und seien Sie der cleverste Biker oder Läufer da draußen.

HAKII SPORT

Erstklassiger Komfort

HAKII Offenes Ohr Audio

Polarisierende Linsen

Wasserabweisend

Bis zu 3,5-5 Stunden

Stand By For 200 Hours

Sport-Sonnenbrille mit Audio-Eigenschaften

Die HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sonnenbrille Kopfhörer mit Lautsprechern wurde entwickelt, um Ihre Schutzbedürfnisse beim Radfahren oder Joggen und Ihre Sehnsucht nach Musik zu erfüllen. Mit 3 verspiegelten, polarisierten UV400-Gläsern kann HAKII Wind unter verschiedenen Umständen vor UV-Strahlen schützen. Die Schallhohlraumstruktur dieser modischen Sonnenbrille sorgt für eine gerichtete Schallübertragung, was bedeutet, dass Sie nicht nur die Musik privat genießen können, sondern auch externe Geräusche hören können, um Gefahren zu vermeiden. Tragen Sie sie und seien Sie der cleverste Biker oder Läufer da draußen.

HAKII SPORT

Erstklassiger Komfort

HAKII Offenes Ohr Audio

Polarised Lenses

Water Resistant

Bis zu 3,5-5 Stunden

Standby für 200 Stunden

Nichts im Weg, nichts im Ohr

Musik zu hören im Freien mit Kopfhörern beim Radfahren oder Joggen kann gefährlich sein, da Außengeräusche wie Autohupen oder Tierschreie, die tödlich sein können, ausgeblendet werden. Mit dem speziellen Design der Sound-Hohlraum-Struktur, HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sonnenbrille Kopfhörer mit Lautsprechern ermöglicht es Ihnen, Musik privat zu genießen, während Sie für Ihre Umgebung beim Radfahren oder Joggen wachsam bleiben.

Nichts im Weg, nichts im Ohr

Musik zu hören im Freien mit Kopfhörern beim Radfahren oder Joggen kann gefährlich sein, da Außengeräusche wie Autohupen oder Tierschreie, die tödlich sein können, ausgeblendet werden. Mit dem speziellen Design der Sound-Hohlraum-Struktur, HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sonnenbrille Kopfhörer mit Lautsprechern ermöglicht es Ihnen, Musik privat zu genießen, während Sie für Ihre Umgebung beim Radfahren oder Joggen wachsam bleiben.

Ein modischer Komfort

Diese futuristische Sonnenbrille wiegt nur 40 g und ist damit genauso leicht wie andere Sonnenbrillen dieser Größe. Das weiche, um 360°verstellbare Nasenpad sorgt für höchsten Tragekomfort während einer langen Trainingseinheit. Mit den 2 physischen Tasten an der Brille können Sie Ihre Musik ganz einfach steuern, ohne nach Knöpfen suchen zu müssen.

A Fashionable Comfort

These pair of futuristic sunglasses weight only 40g (1.41 oz), as light as other ordinary sunglasses of its size. The soft, 360° adjustable nose pad provides all-time comfort during a long exercise. With the 2 physical buttons on the glasses, you can control you music with ease without looking for buttons

Regen und Schweiß? Kein Problem

Mit Hilfe des TR-90-Rahmens und des speziell entwickelten akustischen Netzes ist die HAKII Wind Bluetooth-Sonnenbrille wasserdicht nach IPX4, d. h. sie hält Schweiß und Regen beim Radfahren oder Joggen stand.

Regen und Schweiß? Kein Problem

Mit Hilfe des TR-90-Rahmens und des speziell entwickelten akustischen Netzes ist die HAKII Wind Bluetooth-Sonnenbrille wasserdicht nach IPX4, d. h. sie hält Schweiß und Regen beim Radfahren oder Joggen stand.

Drei Gläser/Drei Szenen

Die HAKII Wind Sonnenbrille mit Lautsprechern ist mit TR-90 Gläsern ausgestattet, einer Schweizer Technologie, die unglaubliche Haltbarkeit, Flexibilität und Tragbarkeit bietet. Mit den UV400-Gläsern können Sie auch unter dem stärksten Sonnenlicht bequem trainieren.

Drei Gläser/Drei Szenen

Die HAKII Wind Sonnenbrille mit Lautsprechern ist mit TR-90 Gläsern ausgestattet, einer Schweizer Technologie, die unglaubliche Haltbarkeit, Flexibilität und Tragbarkeit bietet. Mit den UV400-Gläsern können Sie auch unter dem stärksten Sonnenlicht bequem trainieren.

Leistungsstarker Chipsatz

Der QCC3025 5.0+EDR-Chipsatz der HAKII Wind Bluetooth-Sonnenbrille Kopfhörer mit Lautsprechern sorgt nicht nur für eine stabile Verbindung zu Ihrem Handy, sondern auch für eine Geräuschunterdrückung bei Telefonaten, so dass Sie auch beim Radfahren klar und deutlich telefonieren können.

Powerful Chipset

The QCC3025 5.0+EDR chipset of HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers not only provides stable connection to your phone, but also provides noise cancelling for phone calls, allowing you to make clear phone calls during biking.

What’s in the box

What’s in the box

Spezifikationen

Gewicht und Abmessungen

Gewicht:
40g

Tragetasche:
105g

Abmessungen der Tragetasche:
160mm*81mm*69mm

Materialien

Rahmen: TR-90 Nylon mit IPX4
Wasserschutzklasse

Gläser: Polycarbonat-/Tri-Cellulose-Acetat-Gläser mit UV400

Tragetasche: Ballistische Nylon-Schutzhülle mit weichem Stofffutter

Mikrofone

Ein Mikrofon auf jeder Seite (zwei Mikrofone)

Eingang:

Magnetisches Ladekabel

Batterie

Akkulaufzeit:
3,5 Std. für Musik / 5 Std. für Anruf

Akkuladezeit: 1,5 h

Batteriekapazität:
3.7V/130mA

Batterielademethode:
Magnetisches Ladekabel

Standby-Zeit: 200 h

Colours

Black

Transparent

Trail Purple

Specifications

Gewicht und Abmessungen

Gewicht
40g

Tragetasche:
105g

Abmessungen der Tragetasche:
160mm*81mm*69mm

Materialien

Rahmen: TR-90 Nylon mit IPX4 Wasserschutzklasse

Gläser: Polycarbonat-/Tri-Cellulose-Acetat-Gläser mit UV400

Tragetasche: Ballistische Nylon-Schutzhülle mit weichem Stofffutter

Batterie

Akkulaufzeit:
3,5 Std. für Musik / 5 Std. für Anruf

Akkuladezeit: 1,5 h

Batteriekapazität:
3.7V/130mA

Batterielademethode:
Magnetisches Ladekabel

Standby-Zeit: 200 h

Mikrofone

Ein Mikrofon auf jeder Seite (zwei Mikrofone)

Colours

Black/Transparent/Trail Purple

Eingang:

Magnetisches Ladekabel

Customer Reviews

Based on 60 reviews
97%
(58)
3%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Eliam r.
Perfect for me

I can't wear earbuds while working and these allow me to listen and not disturb others.

J
Jonelle K.
Great idea

I really loved these glasses and the idea behind them.

L
Luis A.H.
Sound quality is perfect

I love my new HAKII glasses! Theyre everything they say they are and so much more.

D
David P.
Top Quality

The sound quality is good. The battery is great.

C
Cesar A.
Better

They are wonderful. I like them. I had a pair of others and these are better.

×
Skip to product information
1 of 11

HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers

Regular price $98.99 USD
Regular price $119.99 USD Sale price $98.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping to United States, Deliver in 5-9 Business Days

100% Secure Payment

Full Site SSL Encrypted. Accept Credit Cards, PayPal, Alipay, & More.

Free Shipping

We provide free shipping to 53 countries and areas, include but not limited to:

- United States

- Australia

- Canada

- Singapore

- New Zealand

- Most European Union Countries

- United Kingdom

Read more about our shipping regions and shipping policy.

30-Day Risk-Free Trial

We provide 30 Day Risk-Free Trial, and 1-Year Warranty. If you don't like the product within 30 days after you received the product, you can return it to us and get a refund. If you paid with PayPal, you may also be able to enjoy return shipping refund provided by PayPal (PayPal's terms and conditions apply). To learn more about our return and warranty, please visit this page

HAKII Wind
Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers

Look Smart – Hear Smart

Check Buying Options

HAKII Wind
Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers

Look Smart – Hear Smart

Check Buying Options

Sport Sunglasses With Audio Features

HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers are built to fulfill your biking or jogging protection needs and your longing for music. With 3 pcs of UV400 mirrored polarized lenses, HAKII Wind can protect against ultraviolet rays in different circumstances. The sound cavity structure of these fashionable sunglasses provides directional sound transmission, which means not only you will enjoy the music privately, but also you can hear external sound to avoid dangers. Wear them, and be the smartest biker or runner out there.

HAKII SPORT

Premium Comfort

HAKII Open Ear Audio

Polarised Lenses

Water Resistant

Up To 3.5-5 Hours

Stand By For 200 Hours

Sport Sunglasses With Audio Features

HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers are built to fulfill your biking or jogging protection needs and your longing for music. With 3 pcs of UV400 mirrored polarized lenses, HAKII Wind can protect against ultraviolet rays in different circumstances. The sound cavity structure of these fashionable sunglasses provides directional sound transmission, which means not only you will enjoy the music privately, but also you can hear external sound to avoid dangers. Wear them, and be the smartest biker or runner out there.

HAKII SPORT

Premium Comfort

HAKII Open Ear Audio

Polarised Lenses

Water Resistant

Up To 3.5-5 Hours

Stand By For 200 Hours

Nothing In Your Way, Or Ears

Listening music with earphones while biking or jogging can be dangerous, because it blocks out external sound that may be fatal, like car horns or animal screams. With the special design of sound cavity structure, HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers allows you to enjoy music privately, while staying alert to your surrounding while biking or jogging.

Nothing In Your Way, Or Ears

Listening music with earphones while biking or jogging can be dangerous, because it blocks out external sound that may be fatal, like car horns or animal screams. With the special design of sound cavity structure, HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers allows you to enjoy music privately, while staying alert to your surrounding while biking or jogging.

A Fashionable Comfort

These pair of futuristic sunglasses weight only 40g (1.41 oz), as light as other ordinary sunglasses of its size. The soft, 360° adjustable nose pad provides all-time comfort during a long exercise. With the 2 physical buttons on the glasses, you can control you music with ease without looking for buttons

A Fashionable Comfort

These pair of futuristic sunglasses weight only 40g (1.41 oz), as light as other ordinary sunglasses of its size. The soft, 360° adjustable nose pad provides all-time comfort during a long exercise. With the 2 physical buttons on the glasses, you can control you music with ease without looking for buttons

Rain and Sweat? No Problem

With the help of TR-90 frame and Specially designed acoustic mesh, HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses provide IPX4 waterproof, which means it can resist sweat and rain during your biking or jogging

Rain and Sweat? No Problem

With the help of TR-90 frame and Specially designed acoustic mesh, HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses provide IPX4 waterproof, which means it can resist sweat and rain during your biking or jogging

Three lenses/Three scenes

HAKII Wind Sunglasses With Speakers are equipped with TR-90 glasses, a Swiss technology that provides incredible durability, flexibility and portability. The UV400 glasses allow you to exercise under the strongest sun lights in comfort.

Three lenses
Three scenes

HAKII Wind Sunglasses With Speakers are equipped with TR-90 glasses, a Swiss technology that provides incredible durability, flexibility and portability. The UV400 glasses allow you to exercise under the strongest sun lights in comfort.

Powerful Chipset

The QCC3025 5.0+EDR chipset of HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers not only provides stable connection to your phone, but also provides noise cancelling for phone calls, allowing you to make clear phone calls during biking.

Powerful Chipset

The QCC3025 5.0+EDR chipset of HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers not only provides stable connection to your phone, but also provides noise cancelling for phone calls, allowing you to make clear phone calls during biking.

What’s in the box

What’s in the box

Specifications

Weight and measure

Weight:
40g

Carrying Case:
105g

Carrying Case measure:
160mm*81mm*69mm

Materials

Frames:TR-90 nylon with IPX4
water-resistant rating

Lenses:Polycarbonate / tri cellulose
acetate lenses with UV400

Carrying case: Ballistic-nylon
protective case with soft fabric lining

Microphones

One microphone on each side
(Two microphones)

Input

Magnetic Charging cable

Battery

Battery time:
3.5h for music / 5h for call

Battery charging time:1.5h

Battery capacity:
3.7V/130mA

Battery charge mothod:
Magnetic Charging cable

Standby time:200h

Colours

Black

Transparent

Trail Purple

Specifications

Weight and measure

Weight:
40g

Carrying Case:
105g

Carrying Case measure:
160mm*81mm*69mm

Materials

Frames:TR-90 nylon with IPX4 water-resistant rating

Lenses:Polycarbonate / tri cellulose acetate lenses with UV400

Carrying case: Ballistic-nylon protective case with soft fabric lining

Battery

Battery time:
3.5h for music / 5h for call

Battery charging time:1.5h

Battery capacity:
3.7V/130mA

Battery charge mothod:
Magnetic Charging cable

Standby time:200h

Microphones

One microphone on each side
(Two microphones)

Colours

Black/Transparent/Trail Purple

Input

Magnetic Charging cable

Customer Reviews

Based on 60 reviews
97%
(58)
3%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Eliam r.
Perfect for me

I can't wear earbuds while working and these allow me to listen and not disturb others.

J
Jonelle K.
Great idea

I really loved these glasses and the idea behind them.

L
Luis A.H.
Sound quality is perfect

I love my new HAKII glasses! Theyre everything they say they are and so much more.

D
David P.
Top Quality

The sound quality is good. The battery is great.

C
Cesar A.
Better

They are wonderful. I like them. I had a pair of others and these are better.