HAKII Wind
Bluetooth Lunettes de soleil Casque avec haut-parleurs

Avoir l’air intelligent – Entendre intelligemment

Vérifier les options d'achat

HAKII Wind
Bluetooth Lunettes de soleil Casque avec haut-parleurs

Avoir l’air intelligent – Entendre intelligemment

Vérifier les options d'achat

Lunettes de soleil sport avec fonctionnalités audio

HAKII Wind Bluetooth Lunettes de soleil Casque avec haut-parleurs sont conçus pour répondre à vos besoins de protection contre le vélo ou le jogging et à votre envie de musique. Avec 3 pièces de verres polarisés en miroir UV400, HAKII Wind peut protéger contre les rayons ultraviolets dans différentes circonstances. La structure de la cavité sonore de ces lunettes de soleil à la mode assure une transmission sonore directionnelle, ce qui signifie non seulement que vous apprécierez la musique en privé, mais que vous pourrez également entendre le son extérieur pour éviter les dangers. Portez-les et soyez le motard ou le coureur le plus intelligent.

HAKII SPORT

Confort Premium

HAKII Oreille Ouverte Audio

Lentilles polarisées

Étanche

Jusqu’à 3,5-5 heures

Restez en veille pendant 200 heures

Lunettes de soleil sport avec fonctionnalités audio

HAKII Wind Bluetooth Lunettes de soleil Casque avec haut-parleurs sont conçus pour répondre à vos besoins de protection contre le vélo ou le jogging et à votre envie de musique. Avec 3 pièces de verres polarisés en miroir UV400, HAKII Wind peut protéger contre les rayons ultraviolets dans différentes circonstances. La structure de la cavité sonore de ces lunettes de soleil à la mode assure une transmission sonore directionnelle, ce qui signifie non seulement que vous apprécierez la musique en privé, mais que vous pourrez également entendre le son extérieur pour éviter les dangers. Portez-les et soyez le motard ou le coureur le plus intelligent.

HAKII SPORT

Confort Premium

HAKII Oreille Ouverte Audio

Lentilles polarisées

Étanche

Jusqu’à 3,5-5 heures

Restez en veille pendant 200 heures

Rien sur votre chemin, ni dans vos oreilles

Écouter de la musique avec des écouteurs tout en faisant du vélo ou du jogging peut être dangereux, car cela bloque les sons externes qui peuvent être mortels, comme les klaxons de voiture ou les cris d’animaux. Avec la conception spéciale de la structure de la cavité sonore, HAKII Wind Bluetooth Lunettes de soleil Casque avec haut-parleurs vous permet de profiter de la musique en privé, tout en restant attentif à votre environnement tout en faisant du vélo ou du jogging.

Rien sur votre chemin, ni dans vos oreilles

Écouter de la musique avec des écouteurs tout en faisant du vélo ou du jogging peut être dangereux, car cela bloque les sons externes qui peuvent être mortels, comme les klaxons de voiture ou les cris d’animaux. Avec la conception spéciale de la structure de la cavité sonore, HAKII Wind Bluetooth Lunettes de soleil Casque avec haut-parleurs vous permet de profiter de la musique en privé, tout en restant attentif à votre environnement tout en faisant du vélo ou du jogging.

Un confort à la mode

Ces paires de lunettes de soleil futuristes ne pèsent que 40 g (1,41 oz), aussi légères que les autres lunettes de soleil ordinaires de sa taille. Le coussinet de nez doux et réglable à 360 ° offre un confort de tous les temps pendant un long exercice. Avec les 2 boutons physiques sur les lunettes, vous pouvez contrôler votre musique avec facilité sans chercher de boutons

Un confort à la mode

Ces paires de lunettes de soleil futuristes ne pèsent que 40 g (1,41 oz), aussi légères que les autres lunettes de soleil ordinaires de sa taille. Le coussinet de nez doux et réglable à 360 ° offre un confort de tous les temps pendant un long exercice. Avec les 2 boutons physiques sur les lunettes, vous pouvez contrôler votre musique avec facilité sans chercher de boutons

Pluie et sueur? Aucun problème

Avec l’aide de la monture TR-90 et d’un maillage acoustique spécialement conçu, les lunettes de soleil Bluetooth HAKII Wind sont étanches IPX4, ce qui signifie qu’elles peuvent résister à la sueur et à la pluie pendant votre vélo ou votre jogging.

Pluie et sueur? Aucun problème

Avec l’aide de la monture TR-90 et d’un maillage acoustique spécialement conçu, les lunettes de soleil Bluetooth HAKII Wind sont étanches IPX4, ce qui signifie qu’elles peuvent résister à la sueur et à la pluie pendant votre vélo ou votre jogging.

Trois lentilles/Trois scènes

Les lunettes de soleil HAKII Wind avec haut-parleurs sont équipées de lunettes TR-90, une technologie suisse qui offre une durabilité, une flexibilité et une portabilité incroyables. Les lunettes UV400 vous permettent de faire de l’exercice sous les lumières du soleil les plus fortes dans le confort.

Trois lentilles
Trois scènes

Les lunettes de soleil HAKII Wind avec haut-parleurs sont équipées de lunettes TR-90, une technologie suisse qui offre une durabilité, une flexibilité et une portabilité incroyables. Les lunettes UV400 vous permettent de faire de l’exercice sous les lumières du soleil les plus fortes dans le confort.

Chipset puissant

Le chipset QCC3025 5.0 + EDR de HAKII Wind Bluetooth Lunettes de soleil Casque avec haut-parleurs fournit non seulement une connexion stable à votre téléphone, mais fournit également une réduction du bruit pour les appels téléphoniques, vous permettant de passer des appels téléphoniques clairs pendant le vélo.

Chipset puissant

Le chipset QCC3025 5.0 + EDR de HAKII Wind Bluetooth Lunettes de soleil Casque avec haut-parleurs fournit non seulement une connexion stable à votre téléphone, mais fournit également une réduction du bruit pour les appels téléphoniques, vous permettant de passer des appels téléphoniques clairs pendant le vélo.

What’s in the box

What’s in the box

Spécifications

Poids et mesure

Poids:
40g

Portage Etui:
105g

Mesure de la étui de portage:
160mm*81mm*69mm

Matériaux

Cadres: Nylon TR-90 avec indice de résistance à l’eau IPX4

Lentilles: Lentilles en polycarbonate / acétate de tricellulose avec UV400

Etui de portage: Etui de protection en nylon balistique avec doublure en tissu doux

Microphones

Un microphone de chaque côté (deux microphones)

Entrée

Câble de charge magnétique

La batterie

Autonomie de la batterie : 3,5 h en musique / 5 h en appel

Temps de charge de la batterie : 1,5 h

Capacité de la batterie: 3.7V/130mA

Méthode de charge de la batterie: câble de charge magnétique

Autonomie en veille : 200h

Couleurs de teinte

Noir

Transparent

Dégradé violet

Spécifications

Poids et mesure

Poids:
40g

Portage Etui:
105g

Mesure de la étui de portage:
160mm*81mm*69mm

Matériaux

Cadres: nylon TR-90 avec indice de résistance à l’eau IPX4

Lentilles: Lentilles en polycarbonate / acétate de tricellulose avec UV400

Etui de portage: Etui de protection en nylon balistique avec doublure en tissu doux

La batterie

Autonomie de la batterie: 3h30 de musique / 5h d'appel

Temps de charge de la batterie : 1,5 h

Capacité de la batterie: 3.7V/130mA

Méthode de charge de la batterie: câble de charge magnétique

Autonomie en veille : 200h

Microphones

Un microphone de chaque côté (deux microphones)

Couleurs de teinte

Noir / Transparent / Dégradé Violet

Entrée

Câble de charge magnétique

Customer Reviews

Based on 112 reviews
96%
(108)
4%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Graham L.
Comfortable

Barely feel them on my ears, good connection range

C
Carlos N.
Loved them

I am mail carrier and I purchased these glasses recommended by a co worker, as soon as I received it and used it, I fell in love with it. Now I can listen to music without wearing earbuds

M
Melvin B.
Good buy

These are less expensive than Bose, and these allow you to talk on the phone through the glasses unlike Bose.

Z
Zane S.
Easy to wear, sound is good

Better than earphones

A
Aarav H.
Better than expected

Better than expected. Sound was acceptable

×
Skip to product information
1 of 11

HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers

Regular price $98.99 USD
Regular price $119.99 USD Sale price $98.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping to United States, Deliver in 5-9 Business Days

100% Secure Payment

Full Site SSL Encrypted. Accept Credit Cards, PayPal, Alipay, & More.

Free Shipping

We provide free shipping to 53 countries and areas, include but not limited to:

- United States

- Australia

- Canada

- Singapore

- New Zealand

- Most European Union Countries

- United Kingdom

Read more about our shipping regions and shipping policy.

30-Day Risk-Free Trial

We provide 30 Day Risk-Free Trial, and 1-Year Warranty. If you don't like the product within 30 days after you received the product, you can return it to us and get a refund. If you paid with PayPal, you may also be able to enjoy return shipping refund provided by PayPal (PayPal's terms and conditions apply). To learn more about our return and warranty, please visit this page

HAKII Wind
Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers

Look Smart – Hear Smart

Check Buying Options

HAKII Wind
Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers

Look Smart – Hear Smart

Check Buying Options

Sport Sunglasses With Audio Features

HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers are built to fulfill your biking or jogging protection needs and your longing for music. With 3 pcs of UV400 mirrored polarized lenses, HAKII Wind can protect against ultraviolet rays in different circumstances. The sound cavity structure of these fashionable sunglasses provides directional sound transmission, which means not only you will enjoy the music privately, but also you can hear external sound to avoid dangers. Wear them, and be the smartest biker or runner out there.

HAKII SPORT

Premium Comfort

HAKII Open Ear Audio

Polarised Lenses

Water Resistant

Up To 3.5-5 Hours

Stand By For 200 Hours

Sport Sunglasses With Audio Features

HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers are built to fulfill your biking or jogging protection needs and your longing for music. With 3 pcs of UV400 mirrored polarized lenses, HAKII Wind can protect against ultraviolet rays in different circumstances. The sound cavity structure of these fashionable sunglasses provides directional sound transmission, which means not only you will enjoy the music privately, but also you can hear external sound to avoid dangers. Wear them, and be the smartest biker or runner out there.

HAKII SPORT

Premium Comfort

HAKII Open Ear Audio

Polarised Lenses

Water Resistant

Up To 3.5-5 Hours

Stand By For 200 Hours

Nothing In Your Way, Or Ears

Listening music with earphones while biking or jogging can be dangerous, because it blocks out external sound that may be fatal, like car horns or animal screams. With the special design of sound cavity structure, HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers allows you to enjoy music privately, while staying alert to your surrounding while biking or jogging.

Nothing In Your Way, Or Ears

Listening music with earphones while biking or jogging can be dangerous, because it blocks out external sound that may be fatal, like car horns or animal screams. With the special design of sound cavity structure, HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers allows you to enjoy music privately, while staying alert to your surrounding while biking or jogging.

A Fashionable Comfort

These pair of futuristic sunglasses weight only 40g (1.41 oz), as light as other ordinary sunglasses of its size. The soft, 360° adjustable nose pad provides all-time comfort during a long exercise. With the 2 physical buttons on the glasses, you can control you music with ease without looking for buttons

A Fashionable Comfort

These pair of futuristic sunglasses weight only 40g (1.41 oz), as light as other ordinary sunglasses of its size. The soft, 360° adjustable nose pad provides all-time comfort during a long exercise. With the 2 physical buttons on the glasses, you can control you music with ease without looking for buttons

Rain and Sweat? No Problem

With the help of TR-90 frame and Specially designed acoustic mesh, HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses provide IPX4 waterproof, which means it can resist sweat and rain during your biking or jogging

Rain and Sweat? No Problem

With the help of TR-90 frame and Specially designed acoustic mesh, HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses provide IPX4 waterproof, which means it can resist sweat and rain during your biking or jogging

Three lenses/Three scenes

HAKII Wind Sunglasses With Speakers are equipped with TR-90 glasses, a Swiss technology that provides incredible durability, flexibility and portability. The UV400 glasses allow you to exercise under the strongest sun lights in comfort.

Three lenses
Three scenes

HAKII Wind Sunglasses With Speakers are equipped with TR-90 glasses, a Swiss technology that provides incredible durability, flexibility and portability. The UV400 glasses allow you to exercise under the strongest sun lights in comfort.

Powerful Chipset

The QCC3025 5.0+EDR chipset of HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers not only provides stable connection to your phone, but also provides noise cancelling for phone calls, allowing you to make clear phone calls during biking.

Powerful Chipset

The QCC3025 5.0+EDR chipset of HAKII Wind Bluetooth Sunglasses Headphones With Speakers not only provides stable connection to your phone, but also provides noise cancelling for phone calls, allowing you to make clear phone calls during biking.

What’s in the box

What’s in the box

Specifications

Weight and measure

Weight:
40g

Carrying Case:
105g

Carrying Case measure:
160mm*81mm*69mm

Materials

Frames:TR-90 nylon with IPX4
water-resistant rating

Lenses:Polycarbonate / tri cellulose
acetate lenses with UV400

Carrying case: Ballistic-nylon
protective case with soft fabric lining

Microphones

One microphone on each side
(Two microphones)

Input

Magnetic Charging cable

Battery

Battery time:
3.5h for music / 5h for call

Battery charging time:1.5h

Battery capacity:
3.7V/130mA

Battery charge mothod:
Magnetic Charging cable

Standby time:200h

Colours

Black

Transparent

Trail Purple

Specifications

Weight and measure

Weight:
40g

Carrying Case:
105g

Carrying Case measure:
160mm*81mm*69mm

Materials

Frames:TR-90 nylon with IPX4 water-resistant rating

Lenses:Polycarbonate / tri cellulose acetate lenses with UV400

Carrying case: Ballistic-nylon protective case with soft fabric lining

Battery

Battery time:
3.5h for music / 5h for call

Battery charging time:1.5h

Battery capacity:
3.7V/130mA

Battery charge mothod:
Magnetic Charging cable

Standby time:200h

Microphones

One microphone on each side
(Two microphones)

Colours

Black/Transparent/Trail Purple

Input

Magnetic Charging cable

Customer Reviews

Based on 60 reviews
97%
(58)
3%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
E
Eliam r.
Perfect for me

I can't wear earbuds while working and these allow me to listen and not disturb others.

J
Jonelle K.
Great idea

I really loved these glasses and the idea behind them.

L
Luis A.H.
Sound quality is perfect

I love my new HAKII glasses! Theyre everything they say they are and so much more.

D
David P.
Top Quality

The sound quality is good. The battery is great.

C
Cesar A.
Better

They are wonderful. I like them. I had a pair of others and these are better.