×
跳至产品信息
1 / 10

HAKII ICE 哈氪零度低延迟无线耳塞 - 适用于 Android 和 iPhone

常规价格 $98.99 USD
常规价格 $119.99 USD 促销价 $98.99 USD
促销中 售罄

Free Shipping to United States, Deliver in 5-9 Business Days

颜色

100%安全付款

全站SSL加密。接受支付宝,信用卡,PayPal等支付方式

顺丰包邮

我们提供中国大陆及港澳台包邮服务,大陆及香港使用顺丰快递。如需寄往其他国家和地区,请查看运送地区列表运送政策.

30天无风险试用

我们提供30天无风险试用及1年保修政策。如果收到货后30天内对产品不满意,请把无损坏的产品退给我们,我们收到货后将提供退款(仅限官网订单)。如果你用PayPal付款,你还可享受PayPal的退运费优惠(PayPal的条款政策适用)。要进一步了解我们的退货政策,请查看该页面

哈氪零度低延迟真无线耳机

冰雪艺术

哈氪零度低延迟真无线耳机由曹雪教授设计,将简约与功能完美结合。 水流花纹营造出富有活力而舒缓的外观和感觉,而透明外壳则增添了一丝水晶般的优雅。

与任何其他艺术品一样,哈氪零度低延迟无线耳塞采用非凡的工艺和一流的材料打造而成。通过双色注塑和双抛光等顶级成型技术,我们成功地将两种不同质地和颜色的材料无缝融合成一件优雅的艺术品,同时保留了每种材料的优势,包括高透光率和耐高温性。这些独一无二的耳塞展现了你独特的审美品味,走在街上也会让人眼前一亮。

冰雪艺术

哈氪零度低延迟真无线耳机由曹雪教授设计,将简约与功能完美结合。 水流花纹营造出富有活力而舒缓的外观和感觉,而透明外壳则增添了一丝水晶般的优雅。

与任何其他艺术品一样,哈氪零度低延迟无线耳塞采用非凡的工艺和一流的材料打造而成。通过双色注塑和双抛光等顶级成型技术,我们成功地将两种不同质地和颜色的材料无缝融合成一件优雅的艺术品,同时保留了每种材料的优势,包括高透光率和耐高温性。这些独一无二的耳塞展现了你独特的审美品味,走在街上也会让人眼前一亮。

低延迟连接

延迟的声音会让你远离你最喜爱的游戏和视频。使用哈氪零度,你在激活游戏模式时将享受到人耳几乎感觉不到(仅50毫秒)的延迟。你还可以单边或双边使用耳塞,让你在通话和听音乐之间轻松切换。

*全链路低延迟数据来源于HAKII实验室,其中95ms表示从点击手机按键到耳机接收到声音的时间,50ms表示在相同测试条件下耳机处的延迟 .

低延迟连接

延迟的声音会让你远离你最喜爱的游戏和视频。使用哈氪零度,你在激活游戏模式时将享受到人耳几乎感觉不到(仅50毫秒)的延迟。你还可以单边或双边使用耳塞,让你在通话和听音乐之间轻松切换。

*全链路低延迟数据来源于HAKII实验室,其中95ms表示从点击手机按键到耳机接收到声音的时间,50ms表示在相同测试条件下耳机处的延迟 .

最新蓝牙技术

搭载新一代真无线蓝牙5.2芯片,性能全面升级,使用体验更佳。

更高带宽

高清晰度和无损的音频数据传输

信号更稳定

抵抗外部复杂无线电波干扰

低延迟

支持95ms视频和游戏全链路同步音画延迟

最新蓝牙技术

搭载新一代真无线蓝牙5.2芯片,性能全面升级,使用体验更佳。

新一代半入耳耳机

哈氪零度低延迟真无线耳机的LCP液晶振膜提供更丰富的音乐细节、出色的瞬态响应和高分辨率的乐器细节。有些人不喜欢半入耳式耳机,因为这种耳机通常都会有低频声音的泄漏。 但通过特殊设计的13mm驱动器,我们成功控制了低频漏音,提供更扎实弹性的低频声音和立体清晰的音频印象,让你在音乐中享受更多细节。

新一代半入耳耳机

哈氪零度低延迟真无线耳机的LCP液晶振膜提供更丰富的音乐细节、出色的瞬态响应和高分辨率的乐器细节。有些人不喜欢半入耳式耳机,因为这种耳机通常都会有低频声音的泄漏。 但通过特殊设计的13mm驱动器,我们成功控制了低频漏音,提供更扎实弹性的低频声音和立体清晰的音频印象,让你在音乐中享受更多细节。

轻如纸张的耳机

5克有多重? 大约一张A4纸。 单只哈氪零度低延迟无线耳机仅重 4.6 克,这意味着它们像一张纸一样轻。戴着它们几乎就像什么都没有戴。

轻如纸张的耳机

5克有多重? 大约一张A4纸。 单只哈氪零度低延迟无线耳机仅重 4.6 克,这意味着它们像一张纸一样轻。戴着它们几乎就像什么都没有戴。

可延长的续航时间

耳机本身提供7小时的播放时间,而充电盒提供额外的24小时,并在1.5小时内为耳机充满电。不使用时,只需将耳机放回盒中,即可充电,下次使用时可以随身携带。

可延长的续航时间

耳机本身提供7小时的播放时间,而充电盒提供额外的24小时,并在1.5小时内为耳机充满电。不使用时,只需将耳机放回盒中,即可充电,下次使用时可以随身携带。

加倍清晰的语音通话

一侧耳塞配备两个麦克风(两侧四个麦克风)。采用麦克风阵列波速整形技术和全新升级的智能神经网络DNN通话降噪算法,可轻松区分环境噪声与佩戴者语音,有效隔离通话过程中的背景噪声。

加倍清晰的语音通话

一侧耳塞配备两个麦克风(两侧四个麦克风)。采用麦克风阵列波速整形技术和全新升级的智能神经网络DNN通话降噪算法,可轻松区分环境噪声与佩戴者语音,有效隔离通话过程中的背景噪声。

快速连接,轻松配对

首次使用时,耳塞上的绝缘纸需要撕掉。 耳机放入充电盒3秒之后可以开始配对。

第一次配对后,打开充电盒即可快速连接到最后一次配对的设备。

快速连接
轻松配对

智能触控,轻松切换

通过霍尔开关,哈氪零度从充电盒中取出后会自动开启。 使用电容触控,播放悦耳的音乐。耳机支持播放暂停、歌曲切换、音乐/游戏模式切换、接听/挂断电话等。

播放 / 暂停 / 接听电话
单击

移动语音助手
双击左耳机

切换到上一首歌
长按左耳机2秒

切换到游戏模式
双击右耳机

切换到下一首歌
长按右耳机2秒

挂机 / 拒绝来电
长按任意一边耳机2秒

智能触控,轻松切换

通过霍尔开关,哈氪零度从充电盒中取出后会自动开启。 使用电容触控,播放悦耳的音乐。耳机支持播放暂停、歌曲切换、音乐/游戏模式切换、接听/挂断电话等。

参数

型号:哈氪零度(HAKII ICE)
尺寸: 60*50*29mm
净重: 72g
无线版本: 5.2
无线范围: 10m (无障碍物)
音频协议: AAC/SBC

喇叭: φ13mm 动圈
输入接口: Type-C
播放时间: 7小时(耳机) / 24小时 (带充电盒)
充电时间: 1.5小时(耳机) / 2小时(充电盒)
防水等级: IPX4 (仅耳机)

Specifications

型号: 哈氪零度(HAKII ICE)
尺寸: 60*50*29mm
净重: 72g
无线版本: 5.2
无线范围: 10m (无障碍物)
音频协议: AAC/SBC

喇叭: φ13mm动圈
输入接口: Type-C
播放时间: 7小时(耳机) / 24小时(充电盒)
充电时间: 1.5小时(耳机) / 2小时(充电盒)
防水等级: IPX4(仅耳机)

Customer Reviews

Based on 67 reviews
94%
(63)
6%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Ale B.
Wont Disappoint

I refuse to pay $200 for airpod buds. These are great!

J
Janet M.
Amazing

The sound Is wonderful. The charge last a long time. They are very light and do not hurt the ears at All. A very Good buy with value for money

s
stephanie B.
Work like a charm

Connect to iPhone 12 real fast and stay charged for a long time.

A
Alexander
They work great

Easy to sync and great sound!!

E
Emily M.
Great

Good sound quality!

×
Skip to product information
1 of 10

HAKII ICE Low Latency Wireless Earbuds for Android & iPhone

Regular price $98.99 USD
Regular price $119.99 USD Sale price $98.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Free Shipping to United States, Deliver in 5-9 Business Days

Color

100% Secure Payment

Full Site SSL Encrypted. Accept Credit Cards, PayPal, Alipay, & More.

Free Shipping

We provide free shipping to 53 countries and areas, include but not limited to:

- United States

- Australia

- Canada

- Singapore

- New Zealand

- Most European Union Countries

- United Kingdom

Read more about our shipping regions and shipping policy.

30-Day Risk-Free Trial

We provide 30 Day Risk-Free Trial, and 1-Year Warranty. If you don't like the product within 30 days after you received the product, you can return it to us and get a refund. If you paid with PayPal, you may also be able to enjoy return shipping refund provided by PayPal (PayPal's terms and conditions apply). To learn more about our return and warranty, please visit this page

HAKII ICE Low Latency True Wireless Earbuds

An Icy Artwork

Designed by Prof. Cao Xue, dean of Guangzhou Academy of Fine Arts, the ice-sports-inspired HAKII Ice Low Latency Wireless Earbuds combines simplicity with functionality. The streamlined pattern creates an energetic yet soothing look and feel, while the transparent shell adds a touch of crystal-like elegance.

Like any other artworks, HAKII Ice Low Latency Wireless Earbuds is forged with extraordinary craftsmanship and first-rate materials. With top molding techniques like double-shot molding and double polishing, we managed to seamlessly merge two materials of different textures and colors into an elegant artcraft, while reserving the strengths of each material, including high-transmittance and high-temperature resistance. These one-of-the-kind earbuds show your unique taste of aesthetics, and will turn heads while walking on the streets.

An Icy Artwork

Designed by Prof. Cao Xue, dean of Guangzhou Academy of Fine Arts, the ice-sports-inspired HAKII Ice Low Latency Wireless Earbuds combines simplicity with functionality. The streamlined pattern creates an energetic yet soothing look and feel, while the transparent shell adds a touch of crystal-like elegance.

Like any other artworks, HAKII Ice Low Latency Wireless Earbuds is forged with extraordinary craftsmanship and first-rate materials. With top molding techniques like double-shot molding and double polishing, we managed to seamlessly merge two materials of different textures and colors into an elegant artcraft, while reserving the strengths of each material, including high-transmittance and high-temperature resistance. These one-of-the-kind earbuds show your unique taste of aesthetics, and will turn heads while walking on the streets.

Low Latency Connection

Delayed sound destract you from your favorite games and videos. With HAKII Ice, you will enjoy little to none (up to 50ms) latency while activating Game Mode, which is very unlikely to be noticed by human ears. You can also use the earbuds ulateraily or bilateraily, allowing you to switch between phone calls and music listening with ease.

*The full-link low-delay data are sourced from the HAKII laboratory, of which 95ms indicates the time from clicking the button of mobile to receiving the sound from the earphone, and 50ms indicates the delay at the earphone only under the same test conditions.

Low Latency Connection

Delayed sound destract you from your favorite games and videos. With HAKII Ice, you will enjoy little to none (up to 50ms) latency while activating Game Mode, which is very unlikely to be noticed by human ears. You can also use the earbuds ulateraily or bilateraily, allowing you to switch between phone calls and music listening with ease.

*The full-link low-delay data are sourced from the HAKII laboratory, of which 95ms indicates the time from clicking the button of mobile to receiving the sound from the earphone, and 50ms indicates the delay at the earphone only under the same test conditions.

Latest Bluetooth Technolgy

Equipped with a new generation of true wireless Bluetooth 5.2 chip, the performance comprehensively upgraded, providing even better using experience.

Higher bandwidth

higher-definition and lossless
audio data transmission

More stable signal

resistance to external complex
radio wave interference
stable and continuous connection

Lower delay

support 95ms delay of full link
synchronous sound and picture
of video and games

Latest Bluetooth Technology

Equipped with a new generation of true wireless Bluetooth 5.2 chip, the performance comprehensively upgraded, providing even better using experience.

Upgraded Semi In-Ear Earbuds

HAKII Ice Low Latency Wireless Earbuds LCP polymer liquid crystal diaphragm to provide richer musical details, excellent transient response and high-resolution instrument details. Some people dislike semi in-ear earbuds because in nature there will be leakage of low-frequency sound. But with special designed 13mm drives, we managed to contain the low-frequency sound leakage, and provide low-frequency sound of more solid elasticity and stereoscopic and clear image, so you can enjoy even more details in your music.

Upgraded Semi In-Ear Earbuds

HAKII Ice Low Latency Wireless Earbuds LCP polymer liquid crystal diaphragm to provide richer musical details, excellent transient response and high-resolution instrument details. Some people dislike semi in-ear earbuds because in nature there will be leakage of low-frequency sound. But with special designed 13mm drives, we managed to contain the low-frequency sound leakage, and provide low-frequency sound of more solid elasticity and stereoscopic and clear image, so you can enjoy even more details in your music.

Paper-Weight Earbuds

How heavy is 5 Gram (0.18 Ounce)? About a piece of A4 paper. Each side of HAKII Ice Low Latency Wireless Earbuds only weight 4.6 Gram, which means they are as light as a piece of paper. It will be almost like nothing while wearing them.

Paper-Weight Earbuds

How heavy is 5 Gram (0.18 Ounce)? About a piece of A4 paper. Each side of HAKII Ice Low Latency Wireless Earbuds only weight 4.6 Gram, which means they are as light as a piece of paper. It will be almost like nothing while wearing them.

Extendable Playback Time

The earbuds provide 7 Hours of playback time, while the charging case provides extra 24 hours, and fully charge the earbuds in 1.5 Hours. When not in use, simply put the earbuds back to the case, and they will be charged, and will be good to go next time you use them.

Extendable Playback Time

The earbuds provide 7 Hours of playback time, while the charging case provides extra 24 hours, and fully charge the earbuds in 1.5 Hours. When not in use, simply put the earbuds back to the case, and they will be charged, and will be good to go next time you use them.

2 Times As Clear Phone Calls

One-side earbud is equipped with two microphones (four microphones on both sides). It can easily distinguish the environmental noise from the wearer’s voice and effectively isolate the background noise during the call by using the microphone array wave velocity shaping technology and the newly upgraded intelligent neural network DNN call noise canceling algorithm.

2 Times As Clear Phone Calls

One-side earbud is equipped with two microphones (four microphones on both sides). It can easily distinguish the environmental noise from the wearer’s voice and effectively isolate the background noise during the call by using the microphone array wave velocity shaping technology and the newly upgraded intelligent neural network DNN call noise canceling algorithm.

Quick Connection,
Easy Pairing

When it is used for the first time, the insulation paper on the earbud
needs to be torn off. The earbuds put into the charging case for 3s
and then can be paired.

After the first pairing, it can be quickly connected to the last pairing
device after the charging case is opened.

Quick Connection,
Easy Pairing

Smart touch control, Easy Switching

With Hall Switch, HAKII Ice automatically turned on when being taken out of the charging case. And with via capacitive touch, and sweet music will be played .The earbuds support play pause, song switch , music/game mode switch, answer/hang up calls, etc.

Play /pause /answer an incoming call
Single click

Mobile voice assistant
double click the left earbud

Switch to the previous song
long press the left earbud for 2
seconds

Switch to the game mode
double click the right earbud

Switch to the next song
long press the right earbud for 2
seconds

Hang up /reject an incoming call
long press either the earbud for
2 seconds

Smart touch control, Easy Switching

With Hall Switch, HAKII Ice automatically turned on when being taken out of the charging case. And with via capacitive touch, and sweet music will be played .The earbuds support play pause, song switch , music/game mode switch, answer/hang up calls, etc.

Specifications

Model: HAKII ICE
Dimension: 60*50*29mm
Net Weight: 72g
Wireless Version: 5.2
Wireless Range: 10m (Barrier-free)
Audio Codec: AAC/SBC

Speaker: φ13mm dynamic drivers
Input Port: Type-C
Play Time: 7 Hours (earbuds) / 24 Hours (with case)
Charging Time: 1.5 Hours (earbuds) / 2 Hours (with case)
Waterproof rating: IPX4 (earbuds only)

Specifications

Model: HAKII ICE
Dimension: 60*50*29mm
Net Weight: 72g
Wireless Version: 5.2
Wireless Range: 10m (Barrier-free)
Audio Codec: AAC/SBC

Speaker: φ13mm dynamic drivers
Input Port: Type-C
Play Time: 7 Hours (earbuds) / 24 Hours (with case)
Charging Time: 1.5 Hours (earbuds) / 2 Hours (with case)
Waterproof rating: IPX4 (earbuds only)

Customer Reviews

Based on 67 reviews
94%
(63)
6%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Ale B.
Wont Disappoint

I refuse to pay $200 for airpod buds. These are great!

J
Janet M.
Amazing

The sound Is wonderful. The charge last a long time. They are very light and do not hurt the ears at All. A very Good buy with value for money

s
stephanie B.
Work like a charm

Connect to iPhone 12 real fast and stay charged for a long time.

A
Alexander
They work great

Easy to sync and great sound!!

E
Emily M.
Great

Good sound quality!