关于我们

哈氪 (HAKII),一个“专注于智能运动装备”的品牌,致力于设计满足不同运动场景的差异化产品,为年轻人打造全新的“智能×运动”生活方式体验,满足潜在的运动需求。关注未来的智能、社交联系和时尚。 HAKII成立之初专注于打造轻运动音频产品,随后在蓝牙耳机的赛道上陆续推出了G1 PRO、MOON、TIME、SWIFT等多款在国内外享有盛誉的产品。 2021年,HAKII在已有的设计理念和研发经验的基础上,开始向智能运动装备新领域迈进,推出了ACTION、WAKE、WIND等运动属性更强的产品,同时计划推出2022年初全球重磅产品。

 

跨境合作 哈氪零度   曹雪

2021年重磅产品哈氪零度以冰上运动为设计灵感,从概念到外观都融入了冰元素,以冬季运动为主要应用场景,作为2022年北京冬奥会的礼物。

作为北京冬奥会吉祥物的总设计师,曹雪教授对符合冬奥会精神的产品有着令人信服的审美权威,为产品提供了更加专业的指导和延伸空间。设计理念。

2022年北京冬奥会吉祥物总设计师,广州美术学院视觉艺术与设计学院院长,哈氪零度首席美学总监

跨界合作 觉醒 x超越

2021年主打产品哈氪觉醒是一款赋予自我超越意义的产品,在性能和使用体验上都以更高的标准设计,与2021年上映的运动电影《超越》有着相同的价值观。同期由郑恺主演。影片中有郑恺使用哈氪耳塞的场景,正式宣告了哈氪今年重新确立的“专注智能运动装备”的品牌定位。

京东/天猫销售表现

哈氪觉醒 :

天猫上最畅销的蓝牙耳机

哈氪 

京东耳塞类TOP64

HAKII旗舰店 

天猫五星级综合体验店

 

真诚推荐

哈氪通过将KOC推荐与KOL代言相结合,不断拓展品牌曝光渠道。 HAKII以Youtube、Instagram、Facebook等平台为海外市场的主要推广渠道,先后与200多名在科技领域具有一定影响力的中评人才合作,获得数百万流量曝光。在国内市场,以微信、微博、抖音、bilibili、小红书等涵盖体育、科技、数码、时尚等领域为主导平台,继续深耕“智能X运动”消费市场.

About Us

HAKII, a brand “focusing on smart sports equipment”, is committed to designing differentiated products that satisfy different sports scenarios so as to create a brand-new “smart×sports” lifestyle experience for young people and meet the potential sports demands that pay more attention to intelligence, social contact and trendiness in the future. At the beginning of its establishment, HAKII focused on creating light sports audio products, and then launched several products with excellent reputation at home and abroad successively, such as G1 PRO, MOON, TIME and SWIFT, on the track of Bluetooth headset. In 2021, HAKII began to stride forward to the new field of smart sports equipment on the basis of the existing design concept and R&D experience, and launched ACTION, WAKE, WIND and other products with stronger sports properties, which, meanwhile, plans to launch a blockbuster product in the world at the beginning of 2022.

 

Origin

Released in 2017, H Series is the predecessor of Hakii, was a Senior product line of HAVIT, who strives to provide high quality audio products in competitive prices to worldwide customers. With exceptional design, sound quality and user experience, H Series makes use of HAVIT global supply chain and marketing advantage, received praises from customers over 100 countries, and honored with international design awards like iF and Red Dot Awards.

 

Cross-border cooperation HAKII ICE   Cao Xue

With ice-sports as the design inspiration, the blockbuster product HAKII ICE in 2021 features ice elements from concept to appearance, which targets winter sports as the main application scenario and is presented as a gift for the 2022 Beijing Winter Olympic Games.

As the chief designer of the mascots for the Beijing Winter Olympic Games, Professor Cao Xue has a convincing aesthetic authority for the products in line with the spirit of the Winter Olympic Games, who has provided more professional guidance and extension space for the product from the design concept.

Chief designer of mascots for the 2022 Beijing Winter Olympic Games Dean of College of visual art and design in Guangzhou Academy of fine arts  HAKII ICE Chief aesthetic director

Cross-border cooperation ACTION x“Transcendence

HAKII ACTION, the flagship product of 2021, is a product endowed with the significance of self-transcendence, which is designed with higher standards in both performance and use experience, and shares the same values with the sports film “Transcendence” that was released during the same period and starred by Zheng Kai. In the film, there is the scene where Zheng Kai uses HAKII earbuds, which officially announces the brand positioning of “focusing on smart sports equipment” that HAKII has re-established this year.

Cross-border cooperation MARS xViya

The design inspiration of HAKII MARS outdoor sports speaker comes from Mars that is with a dual landform and 32 kinds of outdoor environments are simulated for testing. Its comprehensive performance is strong enough to adapt to 99% of outdoor sports scenarios. At the end of 2019, we reached cooperation with Viya Taobao direct broadcasting room to enhance the brand and product popularity through the traffic channel of top anchors.

Jingdong/Tmall sales performance

HAKII ACTION :

Top sellers of Bluetooth earbuds on Tmall

HAKII 

TOP64 in the earbud category of Jingdong

HAKII flagship store 

5-star comprehensive experience store on Tmall

 

Sincere recommendation

HAKII has been continuously expanding its brand exposure channels by linking the recommendation of KOC with KOL endorsement. With Youtube, Instagram, Facebook and other platforms as the main promotion channels in overseas markets, HAKII has successively cooperated with more than 200 head and middle evaluation talents with certain influence in the field of science and technology and got millions of traffic exposures. In the domestic markets, Wechat, Weibo, Douyin, bilibili and Little Red Book, etc. that cover the fields like sports, technology, digital and fashion are taken as the dominant platforms to continue to deeply develop the “smart X sports” consumer market.